Mist · 63°

Elections and Voting Voting Precincts

Polling locations and precincts may change depending on the type of election. If you are unsure of where to vote, please contact the Auditor's Office and we will help you find where you need to go.

Find Your Polling Place

Visit the Secretary of State's website to find where you go to vote on Election Day.

List of Precincts

Precincts and polling locations are listed below. Use the map marker icon to generate driving directions.

Winnebago County Precincts

Buffalo Grant Lincoln
Heritage Town Center
201 2nd Ave SW
Buffalo Center, IA 50424
Townships: Buffalo, Grant, Lincoln
Includes: Cities of Buffalo Center and Rake
Helgeson Civic Center
227 W Main St
Lake Mills, IA 50450
Township: Center
Includes: City of Lake Mills
Eden Logan Norway
Scarville Community Center
121 Main St
Scarville, IA 50473
Townships: Eden, Logan, Norway
Includes: City of Scarville
FC3 Forest S3
Boman Fine Arts Center
225 John K Hanson Dr
Forest City, IA 50436
Township: Rural Forest
Includes: Forest City Ward 3 and Rural Forest Township
Forest City Ward 1
NSB Bank
101 US-69 N
Forest City, IA 50436
Includes: Forest City Ward 1
Forest City Ward 2
Calvary Baptist Church
636 N Best St
Forest City , IA 50436
Includes: Forest City Ward 2
Forest City Ward 4
Immanuel Lutheran Church
246 S Clark St
Forest City, IA 50436
Includes: Forest City Ward 4
King Linden
Thompson Public Library
142 Jackson St
Thompson, IA 50478
Townships: King, Linden
Includes: City of Thompson
Mt. Valley
NSB Bank
101 US-69 N
Forest City, IA 50436
Townships: Mt. Valley, except parts of Sections 30 and 31
Newton Forest
Leland Community Center
316 Walnut St.
Leland, IA 50453
Townships: Newton, Forest, and part of Sections 30 and 31 of Mt. Valley
Includes: City of Leland

Back · Auditor & Elections